The Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you to both Crazy Antics Reviews and Addlepates and Book Nerds for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award. As both of these bloggers have slightly different rules on what I need to do, I am meeting them both in the middle somewhere!

vers

How it works:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you
2.Share 10 random facts about yourself
3. Nominate 10 other bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (although I may just choose 10 that I like!)

So here we go – 10 random facts about me…

1. I support Arsenal FC.
2. I cannot and will not eat a raw tomato.
3. I’m allergic to cats.
4. I have a phobia of hairdressers.
5. My dad once broke a policeman’s leg.
6. Back to food: I also hate sweetcorn, coffee and pies.
7. I’ve lived in over 15 different flats/houses.
8. When I was little I wrote to Mr Men author Roger Hargreaves, and received a signed and illustrated reply.
9. I own over 100 bottles of nail-varnish.
10. I’m a member of two very different book groups.

And the ten bloggers I would like to nominate are…

Sonja’s Bookshelf
Josie’s Book Corner
Word by Word
Kit Noir
Book Boodle
Bibliophile Gathering
ReinReads
Jenny In Neverland
The Perks of Being a Bibliophile
The Happy Typewriter

I look forward to reading your responses!

13 Comments

    1. You didn’t see what my local hairdresser did to me when I was 11. Traumatised for life! As for my dad and the policeman – long story, but it was an accident (so he tells me!). Thanks again for nominating, and reading!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I have a soft spot for Thierry Henry so he would be my personal fave player as I loved watching him play. As for the policeman … it’s a long story but I promise it was an accident!

      Like

Leave a comment