This Week In Books – 11 November 2015

download (2)This meme was set up by Lipsyy Lost and Found.

Here is what I am reading now, then and next!

Now…

Product Details

I’m a few pages into The Sunrise by Victoria Hislop, which is my book group’s choice for the month. I’m not sure it’s really going to be my thing but I’m hoping to be proved wrong! 

Then…

In the last week or so
Product DetailsI’ve finished The Other Me by Saskia Sarginson and The Lost and The Found by Cat Clarke, both of which I quite enjoyed. Reviews to come later this week!


Next…

Product DetailsI have a stack of library books to get through so I hope to get started with these. They include I Am China by Xiaolu Guo, The Taxidermist’s Daughter by Kate Mosse and The Last Summer of Us by Maggie Harcourt.

 

What are you reading now, then and next?

7 thoughts on “This Week In Books – 11 November 2015

Leave a Reply

