This Week In Books – 25.2.2015

ThisWeekInBooksThis meme was set up by Lipsyy Lost and Found.

Here is what I am reading now, then and next!

Now…

Rough MusicI’m reading Rough Music by Patrick Gale – this is actually one of the books from my Re-Read Challenge. I am a massive fan of Gale so I really wanted to make sure I went back to some of his novels. He’s also publishing a new one later this year which I’m looking forward to.

I reckon I’ll finish this book later today so I’ll be reviewing it here soon.

Then…The Borrower

The last book I finished was The Borrower by Rebecca Makkai, which I really enjoyed as you can see here. I actually didn’t read for a few days after finishing this one which is unheard of for me, but I had a lot going on which took me away from my lovely books.

Next…

question markI have a ton of library books weighing down my shelves so I’ll be reading one of those next – I’ll get my daughter to choose which one as she seems to enjoy doing this for me!

What are you reading now, then and next?

3 comments

Leave a Reply

