WWW Wednesdays – my first time!

WWW WednesdaysThis is my first go at a WWW Wednesday post and I’m aiming to do one every week.

The idea comes from the Should Be Reading blog and the idea is as follows…

To play along, just answer the following three questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Here goes…

Girl With All The GiftsWhat are you currently reading?

The Girl with all the Gifts by M R Carey – I’ve very nearly finished and I’ve been pleasantly surprised by how much I’m enjoying it, despite it not being my normal type of book at all. I’ll be reviewing it here once I’m done.

What did you recently finish reading?

The Rabbit Back Literature Society by Pasi Ilmari Jääskeläinen. You can read my not very favourable review here.The Newlyweds

What do you think you’ll read next?

I reckon I’ll be giving The Newlyweds by Nell Freudenberger a go.

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays – my first time!

  1. The Girl With All The Gifts has been on my TBR list for a while now, although I haven’t came around purchasing a copy yet. I will be looking out for your review! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

